by Fymega

  • Streaming + Download



I feel confused.


I don't want to come off as hard
These problems at heart
Operations can't fix
This mess that I set myself in
It's what's always been
A little thing in the mix

I don't want to hear the lies
The talk, the talk anymore
I wanna hear silence, but I can't close my door
My heart is screaming yet I don't make a sound
It just feels better with all these dark clouds floating round

And yet, I don't know
Am I thinking too fast
Is this all a situation that won't last
I hope, but I fear
That the time is now here
But I want all this to move past


What have you done, what have you done to deserve all this


released May 11, 2014
Fymega - Everything




ManyFaces Germany

Just trying to make some sense out of this world. Be it with humor or conviction.

Welcome to the Bandcamp of this collective! What we offer you here is the following:

Fymega - Singing and Instruments
C.C. Munster - Rap
The Dashing Rainbow - Producer
JeanAunry - Poetry
MC Nina - Rap
DJ Rutten - Hip-Hop
... more

contact / help

Contact ManyFaces

Streaming and
Download help